fbpx
Book

to

for

CHECK AVAILABILITY

MAKE A RESERVATION

CHECK AVAILABILITY

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

12 Days of Christmas in LIDO

12-Days of Christmas will see the LIDO transform into an enchanted Winter garden, adorned with seasonal foliage, fairy light canopies, feathers and faux fur. For a limited time only across 12 days, non-members will have special access to this usually exclusive rooftop space, where they can drink, dine and enjoy The Curtain’s Christmas rooftop cinema sponsored by Veuve Cliquot.

Opening Times: Tue 26th November: 12-9PM Thu 28th November: 12-9PM Sat 30th November: 12-9PM Sun 1st December: 12-9PM Thu 5th December: 12-9PM Sat 6th December: 12-9PM Sun 8th December: 12-6PM Sun 15th December: 12-6PM Fri 20th December: 12-6PM Sat 21st December: 12-6PM Sun 22nd December: 12-6PM Mon 23rd December: 12-6PM

GREEN ROOM

Green Room is The Curtain's new cocktail bar, located just off the lobby and open to everyone. Green Room comes with with a drinks list inspired by East London and a seriously chic interior.

RED ROOSTER SHOREDITCH

Red Rooster Shoreditch comes straight from the streets of Harlem to serve up soul food for the 21st century by acclaimed chef Marcus Samuelsson, who infuses the cuisine of the American South with his own cosmopolitan perspective.

LIDO

With a retractable glass roof and Moroccan-inspired pool, LIDO is a Mediterranean marvel on The Curtain rooftop. A year-round dining destination, the day-to-night brasserie serves up fresh, seasonal fare with big sky views. LIDO is only open to hotel guests and Curtain members.

X
We have placed cookies on your device to help improve our website and deliver tailored advertising.
Details of the cookies we use and instructions on how to disable them are set forth in our Cookie Notice. By using this website without disabling or blocking cookies, you agree to our use of cookies.
X